Thebookvenom Around The World (A Book Haul)

Since April 13, I had been on an amazing trip in wonderful places in Istanbul, Egypt and Israel. So many great historical and biblical places full with wonders while some with mystery. It was a tight schedule trip that the only place I can read was when I’m transferring from one to another country in flight mode.

Now, 13 days of traveling finally has come to an end and since I always have a special place in my suitcase for new books every chance I get to buy them, there are so many at the end wether I have read some of the ebook version of them and I really want the real physical one in my shelf or the one I haven’t read before. So, here are the books I bought:
1. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn
2. All The Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
3. I Was Here by Gayle Forman
4. The Girl on The Train by Paula Hawkins
5. Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
6. Orphan Train by Christina Baker Kline
7. The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey
8. Girl Online by Zoe Sugg
9. Looking for Alaska by John Green
10. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
11. Hopeless by Colleen Hoover
photo (1)

2 thoughts on “Thebookvenom Around The World (A Book Haul)

  1. So many bloggers are talking about Red Queen that I’m intrigued. I was tempted to purchase it on my last bookstore visit but I think I might wait for the paperback.

    Like

Leave a Reply

