HELP! I’M OUT OF BREATH

OH MY GOD, I CAN’T BELIEVE WHAT I JUST READ!

I just finished reading ILLUMINAE by Amy Kaufman and Jay Kristoff and I can’t even . . That was . . Oh my God, I’m speechless . . 

I really need to write a review on this one right away but I have class (it’s morning here) and I really need to collect my self first otherwise I’m going to only write a word about this book over and over again. And since I’m barely containing my excitement, I need to pour my emotion into words right now. That is why there is this uncategorical post you’re reading right here. Gosh! This book was amazing. Just WOW! 

One thought on “HELP! I’M OUT OF BREATH

Leave a Reply

