Friday Finds (Week 1)

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever! (they aren’t necessarily books you purchased).

by: A Daily Rhythm


FF WEEK 1

1. The Face on The Milk Carton by Caroline B. Cooney

I never heard about this book before I read the review on My Life in Books. Though it wasn’t a perfet  five stars review, I still really intrigued and want to read this.

2. Proof of Forever by Lexa Hillyer

Analee from Book Snacks thought this book was really good, so why not?

3. Court of Fives by Kate Elliot

I saw this book in The Night Girl‘s Top Ten Tuesday post and I don’t know why but I’m really intrigued with this one.

4. Stupid is Forever by Miriam Defensor Santiago

So, I see this book twice but never really put an interest on this, but when I read the review on Manpacinos Write about Stupid is Forevermore the other day, I thought this seemed interesting.

5. Dreamer’s Pool by Juliet Marillier

I saw the review of this book on The Book Adventures and I can’t wait to have my hands on it.


FF WEEK 1 2

Books I also found this week:

6. A Sea of The Infinite by Hilary T. Smith

7. The Dead List by Jennifer L. Armentrout

8. Mirror X by Karri Thompson

9. Skyscraping by Cordelia Jensen


So, have you read any of them? And what books have you recently added to your TBR list?

5 thoughts on “Friday Finds (Week 1)

  1. I’m so glad my review made you add it to your TBR! It really was a fun book, so I hope you enjoy it. 🙂
    Court of Fives seems interesting, along with Dreamer’s Pool! Going to have to add it to my TBR as well. XD
    The Dead List was amazing!! A great suspenseful romantic thriller. Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on it.
    Overall, great finds! ❤ Happy reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

