Would You Rather Book Tag

WOULD YOU RATHER

Thanks to the awesome Raven @ Dreamy Addictions and Valerie @ ibookblog2 For tagging me to do the “Would You Rather Book Tag”. It is a really fun tag and you should go check each of their blog to see their creative and fun takes on this book tag.


Would you rather only read trilogies or only read standalones?
I prefer trilogies for fantasy book and standalones for contemporary. Since my favorite genre is fantasy, so if I have to choose, I’ll rather only read trilogies.

Would you rather only read male or female authors?
I don’t often choose books based on its author so I don’t think it really matters. But looking at my shelf now I have more of female authors’ book than male authors’ so I think my unconsciousness is prefering female authors. If that makes any sense. Hahaa

Would you rather shop at Barnes and Noble or Amazon?
I never bought books in Barnes and Noble or Amazon because they don’t ship to my country so I can’t choose between these two at the moment.

Would you rather books were made into TV shows or movies?
I love watching movies than tv shows since I tend to get bored following up those series and seasons after seasons. But because book to movie adaptation was often poorly executed and so many scene were being left out, I would prefer them made into tv shows.

Would you rather read only 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

Would you rather be a professional author or reviewer?
I don’t have the talent to put magic in words and story telling so reviewer it is!

Would you rather be a librarian or a bookseller?
Of course bookseller! I would be updated with new releases and the first to know if that bookstore is throwing out a fair. I also get to meet random people and recommend books to them.

Would you rather read only your favorite genre, or every other genre but your favorite?

Would you rather only read ebooks or physical books?
As practical an e-reader can fit most of my shelf inside, nothing beats the feeling of physical book in my hand, the smell of it and the sight of it in my shelf.


I tag these awesome bloggers to join in the fun:
– Zezee @Zezee With Books
– Christiana @Christiana Reads
– Ana @Ana’s Lair
– Kate @Crazy Antics Reviews
– Reisa @Re’Isa Al Ghul
– Joysofbookworms @Live. Laugh. Read
– Amanda @Mander Reads
– Areli @Areli Reads

10 thoughts on “Would You Rather Book Tag

  1. Great answers, Tiffani! Mine will be a bit different, eheh, but I can totally relate to yours and love the gifs!
    Thank you for tagging me 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment