Blog Award [Birthday Edition]: The Beautiful Blogger

I am so happy that Christiana from Christiana Reads nominate me for the Beautiful Blogger Award. Thank you so much, Christiana! If you guys don’t know about her blog, you should go check her out because she has an amazing book blog with awesome reviews and bookish posts.

beautiful-blogger-award

The Beautiful Blogger Award is for those blogs that are creative, original and add to the blogging community.

THE RULES:

1. Link to the blogger who nominated you.
2. List seven random facts about you.
3. Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.


SEVEN RANDOM FACTS ABOUT ME:

1. Me and my siblings all have the initial T.S.K.

2. I love doing impressions and accents from all over the world. Not really good at it though.

3. I don’t have any male star crush (because I love all of those hot guys equally) but I would love to meet Jimmy Fallon than any other.

4. I almost build a house and lived my whole life on a mountain because I was scared of heights and couldn’t walk down. But with a HUGE miracle I found my way down (as the last one in my group) with so many tears, looked ugly as hell. (I hiked at night so I wasn’t that afraid going up)

5. I don’t know why but I just love eating instant noodles. Bad habit, I know but I can’t help it. Well, maybe I choose not to. XD

6. I have a niece, named Shana, and a nephew, named Kennetth, that I really looove so much. (Click their image if you want to see more of their cute photos)

ezgif.com-crop

IMG_3252

7. Today, 21 years ago, during the FIFA World Cup, I was brought into this world. So, happy birthday to me. 😀

aa


MY SEVEN BEAUTIFUL NOMINEES WHOM I FORCE TO DO THIS ARE:

1. Caffeine and Books
2. Addicted to YA
3. ReadWriteLove28
4. Just a Precious Penny
5. Dust Jackets, Worn Pages, and Beautiful Stories
6. The Leaning Tower of Tomes
7. Avid Reader

Those are all awesome blogs, you should go check them out!

14 thoughts on “Blog Award [Birthday Edition]: The Beautiful Blogger

Leave a Reply

