Soundtrack Saturday #3: Red Queen

“Soundtrack Saturday is a book meme that I created so I can share my picks for some songs that I think of when I’m reading. I’m sure I’m not the only one who reads a chapter in a book and thinks of a song. And I know I’m not the only one who hears a song and thinks of a book or a certain character. There are so many ways to connect music to books.” Hosted by The Hardcover Lover

For this week’s Soundtrack Saturday, I decided to make a soundtrack for Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard. Every scene inside this book is so worth to have a soundtrack.

Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

1. “Rebel Love Song” by Black Veil Brides
2. “Heroes” by DJ Alesso ft. Tove Lo
3. “Can I Have This Dance” by Zac Efron ft. Vanessa Hudgens
4. “Radioactive” by Imagine Dragons
5. “You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid” by The Offspring
6. “Warrior” by Demi Lovato
7. “Storyteller” by Trapt
8. “You Ruin Me” by The Veronicas
9. “Bad Blood” by Taylor Swift

2 thoughts on “Soundtrack Saturday #3: Red Queen

Leave a Reply

