Book Tag: My Life in Books

book tag

Thank you so very much to Kellie @ Book Delights for tagging me in this awesome and fun tag. Sorry I responded very late, I have been in a quite busy weeks lately. If you haven’t check her blog out, you have totally miss the fun! Go and check out her answer on this tag.


1. Find a book for each of your initials.
T. S. K.
Throne of Glasss – Sarah J. Maas
Spelled – Betsy Schow
Kiss of Deception, The – Mary E. Pearson

2: Count your age along your bookshelf- which book is it?
The Rose Society by Marie Lu

23846013

3: Pick a book set in your city/state/country.
I’m not sure if there are one in my country.

4: Pick a book that represents a destination you would love to travel to.
Outlander by Diana Gabaldon. I would like to visit Scotland, visiting it in the past? Hell Yeah!

travel-through-stone

5: Pick a book that’s your favourite colour.
My favorite color is Tiffany’s blue and the book that goes with it is My True Love Gave To Me.

11201759_377459802450814_589388263_n

6: Which book do you have the fondest memories of?
And Then There Were None by Agatha Christie. I am a big fan of Christie’s work and I have read this book million times.

AND THEN THERE WERE NONE APB

7: Which book did you have the most difficulty reading?
Red Rising by Pierce Brown. I tried reading the first chapter but I struggled with the writing. I hope to finish it someday though, so many people are in love with the series.

51mekjqnuel-_sx331_bo1204203200_

8: Which book in your TBR pile will you give the biggest sense of accomplishment when you finish it?
A Song of Ice and Fire series by George R. R. Martin. Each book is huuuuuuuugeeee XD


I TAG:

Imogene @ Mugglebooks
Hafsa & Saba @ Bookmates
Rachel @ One Little Bookshelf
Tifany @ Red Reading Girl

4 thoughts on “Book Tag: My Life in Books

Leave a Reply

