Top Ten Tuesday #10: 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme created here at The Broke and the Bookish. This feature was created because we are particularly fond of lists here at The Broke and the Bookish. We’d love to share our lists with other bookish folks and would LOVE to see your top ten lists!


Today’s issue: Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

Gemina ♛ Aerie ♛ The Midnight Star ♛ Replica ♛ A Gathering of Shadows ♛ Paper and Fire ♛ The Hidden Oracle


What are the 2016 releases that you didn’t yet read?

5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #10: 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

  1. oh man, Gemina and Replica 100%! They were some of my most anticipated and I still haven’t read them yet D:

    Like

  2. OMG I meant to start most of those series and the only one I have read but still need to finish the last book of is The Young Elites. I hope we both get to them soon. Some great books/series here.

    Like

Leave a Reply

